Shaq: Shut up and play

Wow. Shaq is mad about the calls in the first playoff game vs. Chicago. Actually to quote him “My intention was to come out and be myself, until Eddie Rush derailed me,” what does that mean? Did the refs finally call him for traveling? He does 90% of the time. Or the way he just knocks people over,  then stands there with the look on his face like how can you call that foul on me? Call me crazy, but maybe, just maybe the Bulls are better than the Heat. They sure look hungrier then the Heat.  They remember losing to this Heat team last year and do not want this year to bring the same results. Last year I believe the Heat got some generous calls vs. the Pistons in the Eastern Conference Finals and even got more home cookin vs. Dallas in the Finals. What goes around comes around. I’m hopin the Bulls can win the series and play my hometown Pistons. That would be awesome,  and I could remember the good ol days of a good rivalry. Pistons vs. Bulls. Awesome!

2 responses to “Shaq: Shut up and play

  1. Bulls are 3-1 against the Pistons this year…I hope they get a shot at them! 🙂

  2. I do to……because now Ben is your liability! But I do hope they face each other, because I think they are the only two teams in the East that could actually hang with the West.

Leave a Reply

